Gladeo League

Gladeo League Logo

The Gladeo League is Gladeo's college internship program. College students from around the United States are mentored and trained by industry advisors in their field of study and get the chance to participate in Gladeo’s professional activities including content & editorial creation, graphic design, and campus and social media outreach. For more information, click here.

 

CREATOR TEAM 

Christina

 

CHRISTINA CHENG
Asset Designer 
Christina@gladeo.org

 

 

Adrian

ADRIAN FAMULARCANO
Infographics Designer 
Adrian@gladeo.org

 

 

 

Raff

RAFAEL JOSEPH 
Infographics Designer 
Rafael@gladeo.org

 

 

 

Danny

 

DANNY SHIN 
Head Creator 
Danny@gladeo.org

 

 

 

MARKETING TEAM 

Paul

 

PAUL HIBBERD
Social Media Planning
paul@gladeo.org

 

 

Owen

OWEN LEBER
Social Media Planning
owen@gladeo.org

 

 

 

Max

MAX TENDERO
Head Marketer
maxwell@gladeo.org

 

 

 

REPORTER TEAM

Genesis

GENESIS CHAVEZ-CARO
genesis@gladeo.org

 

 

 

Nivaasya

NIVAASYA RAMACHANDRAN
nivaasya@gladeo.org

 

 

 

Jason

JASON ROCHLIN
Jason@gladeo.org

 

 

 

Payge

PAYGE WOODWARD
Payge@gladeo.org

 

 

 

 

PRODUCTION TEAM

Cory

CORY CROOK
Director 
Cory@gladeo.org 

 

 

 

Mia

MIA KELLMAN
Editor 
Mia@gladeo.org

 

 

 

Jose

JOSE VELASQUEZ 
Animator & Motion Graphic Designer 
Jose@gladeo.org