Gladeo League

Gladeo League Logo

The Gladeo League is Gladeo's college internship program. College students from around the United States are mentored and trained by industry advisors in their field of study and get the chance to participate in Gladeo’s professional activities including content & editorial creation, graphic design, and campus and social media outreach. For more information, click here.

 

CREATOR TEAM 

 

Adrian

ADRIAN FAMULARCANO
Infographics Designer 
adrian@gladeo.org

 

 

 

Madeline HarrisMADELINE HARRIS
Infographics Designer 
madeline@gladeo.org

 

 

 

Danny DANNY SHIN 
Head Creator 
danny@gladeo.org

 

 

 

MARKETING TEAM 

Owen

OWEN LEBER
Marketing Team
owen@gladeo.org

 

 

 

hope sHOPE STRETCH
Marketing Team
hope@gladeo.org

 

 

 

Max

MAX TENDERO
Head Marketer
maxwell@gladeo.org

 

 

 

REPORTER TEAM

connie bCONNIE BAHNG
connie@gladeo.org

 

 

 

Genesis

GENESIS CHAVEZ-CARO
genesis@gladeo.org

 

 

 

earl hEARL HOPKINS
earl@gladeo.org

 

 

 

Nivaasya

NIVAASYA RAMACHANDRAN
nivaasya@gladeo.org

 

 

 

Jason

JASON ROCHLIN
Jason@gladeo.org

 

 

 

katelyn tKATELYN TORRES
katelyn@gladeo.org

 

 

 

karina vKARINA VARGAS
karina@gladeo.org

 

 

 

 

PRODUCTION TEAM

connor

CONNOR BAHNG
Producer
connor@gladeo.org